Menu
Home Page ‘Learning and growing together, rooted in Christ’

Mrs Oxley and Mrs Dinning

                                                                                Our Nursery Team

 

Mrs Dinning,  Mrs Oxley,  Mrs Hegarty,  Mr Girling, Miss Keefe

                                     Welcome to Nursery 2018-2019

Mother's Day Celebration

 

 

Dates for your Diary (Spring Term 2019)

Tuesday 5th February: National Safer Internet Day

Wednesday 6th - Friday 8th February: Book Fair after school

Thursday 14th February: Non-Uniform Day

Friday 15th February: INSET Day & Break for half term

Mon 18th -Fri 22nd: Half Term

                                                      HALF-TERM

Wednesday 6th March: Ash Wednesday Liturgy (Early Phase) 9.15am In Church

Thursday 7th March: World Book Day

Wednesday 13th March: Odd Shoe Day (Good Shepherd Appeal)

Friday 15th March : Lenten Liturgy 9.15am

Tuesday 19th & Wednesday 20th March PARENTS EVENINGS 4 - 7 pm

Friday 22nd March: Non-Uniform Day "A brighter day for a brighter tomorrow"

                                 Lenten Liturgy 9.15am

Friday 29th March: Cafod Fast Day & Lenten Liturgy 9.15am

                                Early Phase Mother's Day Celebration

Friday 5th April: Lenten Liturgy 9.15am

Wednesday 10th April: Lenten Fun Day

Thursday 11th April: Whole School Mass 10.30am

Friday 12th April: Non-Uniform Day and End Of Term

 

 

 

Take-Home Books

SPRING TERM PLANNING:

Below you will find a copy of our planning for this half term

RE Planning: Lent

Top