Menu
Home Page ‘Learning and growing together, rooted in Christ’

Mrs Oxley and Mrs Dinning

                                                                                Our Nursery Team

 

Mrs Dinning,  Mrs Oxley,  Mrs Treacy,  Mr Girling,  Miss Powers

                Welcome to Nursery: September 2019-July 2020
We are proud and pleased to say that all the children are settling really well in to Nursery and seem to be very happy. They are following the Nursery routines, becoming aware of boundaries and are playing happily with each other.

Autumn Parents Evenings

         Dates for your Diary:

Thursday 3rd October - School Poetry Day

Wednesday 16th October - New Library opening Day

Friday 25th October - One World Liturgy (in Church) 9.10am

 

Half -Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 

Monday 4th November - INSET day (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 5th November -School reopens   All Souls Liturgy 3.45pm in Church

Wednesday 6th November -School Mass 10.30am

Thursday 7th November - School photos (Individual & Family)

Wednesday 27th November - Parents Evening

Thursday 28th November - Parents Evening

Friday 6th December - School Advent Liturgy 9.15am (In Church)

Saturday 7th December - School Christmas Fair 12.00 -3.00pm

Wednesday 11th December - Nursery Nativity Play 10.30am

Friday 13th December - School Advent Liturgy 9.15am

Monday 16th December - Christmas Party

Wednesday 18th December - End of Term Mass 10.30am

Friday 20th December - Term Ends

 

 

Top