Menu
Home Page ‘Learning and growing together, rooted in Christ’

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2016-2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

Term starts:                Monday 5th September (INSET Day)

                                    Tuesday 6th September (INSET Day)

                                    Wednesday 7th September - Term starts for children

Half term:                    Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

                                    Monday 31st October (INSET Day)

Term ends:                   Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2017

Term starts:               Tuesday 3rd January

Half term:                   Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

                                    Friday 17th March (INSET Day)

Term ends:                  Friday 7th April

 

Summer Term 2017

Term starts:                Monday 24th April

Half term:                    Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

                                    Friday 16th June (INSET Day)

Term ends:                  Tuesday 25th July

 

INSET Days 2016-2017 

Monday 5th September 2016 & Tuesday 6th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Friday 17th March 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

Term Dates 2017-2018

Top